Trainer Nachwuchs- & Aktiv-Teams

Trainer Minis Pfäffikon

Olivia Bertschinger olivia.bertschinger@hsgzo.ch
Barbara Comuzzo barbara.comuzzo@hsgzo.ch
Laura Steiner laura.steiner@hsgzo.ch

Trainer Minis Wetzikon

Pasqual Reiser pasqual.reiser@hsgzo.ch
Joel Rubinig joel.rubinig@hsgzo.ch

Trainer U13

Adrian Frefel adrian.frefel@hsgzo.ch
Annika Funk annika.funk@hsgzo.ch
Anja Reinhard anja.reinhard@hsgzo.ch

Trainer MU15

Pascal Rechsteiner pascal.rechsteiner@hsgzo.ch
Jonas Renner jonas.renner@hsgzo.ch

Trainer FU14

Stefan Bacher stefan.bacher@hsgzo.ch
Jeanine Hulha jeanine.hulha@hsgzo.ch
Anouk Schintler anouk.schintler@hsgzo.ch

Trainer MU17

Philipp Reiser philipp.reiser@hsgzo.ch

Trainer FU18

Stephan Böhmer stephan.boehmer@hsgzo.ch

Trainer MU19

Rainer Kümmerle rainer.kuemmerle@hsgzo.ch
Philipp Reiser philipp.reiser@hsgzo.ch

Trainer 2. Liga "s'eis"

Adrian Wilhelm adrian.wilhelm@hsgzo.ch

Trainer 3. Liga "s'zwei"

Daniel Ernst daniel.ernst@hsgzo.ch
Werner Künzle werner.kuenzle@hsgzo.ch

Trainer 4. Liga "s'drü"

Hanspeter Vlaj hanspeter.vlaj@hsgzo.ch

Trainer 3. Liga Frauen "s'eis"

Andreas Kündig andreas.kuendig@hsgzo.ch
Chrigi Sudler chrigi.sudler@hsgzo.ch

Trainer 3. Liga Frauen "s'zwei"

Andreas Kündig andreas.kuendig@hsgzo.ch
Chrigi Sudler chrigi.sudler@hsgzo.ch