Trainer/-innen Nachwuchs- & Aktiv-Teams

Trainer Minis Pfäffikon

Gabi Bertschinger gabi.bertschinger@hsgzo.ch
Chiara Graña chiara.grana@hsgzo.ch
Sofia Signorell sofia.signorell@hsgzo.ch

Trainer Minis Wetzikon

Andrin Rechsteiner andrin.rechsteiner@hsgzo.ch
Mischa Ziegler mischa.ziegler@hsgzo.ch

Trainer U13

Annika Funk annika.funk@hsgzo.ch
Jessica Kalt jessica.kalt@hsgzo.ch
Kevin Santoro kevin.santoro@hsgzo.ch
Mischa Ziegler mischa.ziegler@hsgzo.ch

Trainer MU15

Nino Brodbeck nino.brodbeck@hsgzo.ch
Jeremy Kümmerle jeremy.kuemmerle@hsgzo.ch

Trainer FU14

Jeanine Hulha jeanine.hulha@hsgzo.ch
Barbara Leu barbara.leu@hsgzo.ch
Fabienne Liebischer fabienne.liebischer@hsgzo.ch

Trainer FU16

Claudia Liebischer-Corno claudia.liebischer-corno@hsgzo.ch

Trainer MU17

Jan Bertschinger jan.bertschinger@hsgzo.ch
This Hochstrasser this.hochstrasser@hsgzo.ch
Gianluca Meili gianluca.meili@hsgzo.ch
Pascal Rechsteiner pascal.rechsteiner@hsgzo.ch

Trainer MU19

Rainer Kümmerle rainer.kuemmerle@hsgzo.ch
David Maitland david.maitland@hsgzo.ch
Iwan Wenger iwan.wenger@hsgzo.ch

Trainer 2. Liga "s'eis"

Aleksandar Bunjak aleksandar.bunjak@hsgzo.ch

Trainer 3. Liga "s'zwei"

Rainer Kümmerle rainer.kuemmerle@hsgzo.ch
Werner Künzle werner.kuenzle@hsgzo.ch

Trainer 4. Liga "s'drü"

Hanspeter Vlaj hanspeter.vlaj@hsgzo.ch

Trainer 3. Liga Frauen "s'eis"

Andreas Kündig andreas.kuendig@hsgzo.ch
Chrigi Sudler chrigi.sudler@hsgzo.ch